Employee eNet Sign In

    Conduct City Business Here   

Session 1

Monday, June 1, 2020 to Thursday, June 11, 2020

Session 2

Monday, June 15, 2020 to Thursday, June 25, 2020

Session 3

Monday, July 6, 2020 to Thursday, July 16, 2020

Session 4

Monday, July 20, 2020 to Thursday, July 30, 2020

Registration for our 2020 Summer swim lessons will begin on March 7th! Please contact Sand Hollow Aquatic Center at 435-627-4585 to sign up for swim lessons at both Sand Hollow Aquatic Center and St. George City Pool until the City Pool opens on May 21st, 2020. Below is all the information for summer swim lessons offered at both facilities.  Classes are designed to teach progressive techniques to the beginner through the advanced swimmer.  It is our goal to advance students through the lesson sequence at a reasonable pace while maintaining a high standard of instruction.  It is not uncommon for a child to repeat a particular level.  The Learn to Swim Program follows American Red Cross program guidelines.  Private swim lessons can be requested for any age at either facility.  Contact us for more information.

Pricing Information

Registration fee is $32 per participant for each session.




Registration



Open Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 AM to Friday, July 17, 2020 9:00 PM

In Person
Sand Hollow Aquatic Center (SHAC)
1144 North 2400 West

RESOURCES


Location