Employee eNet Sign In

Tournament #1 - Wednesday, May 31, Dixie Red Hills - Register Here

Parent/JR Tournament - Thursday, June 1, St. George Golf Club - Register Here

Tournament #2 - Wednesday, June 7, St. George Golf Club - Register Here

Tournament #3 - Tuesday, June 13, Green Springs - Register Here

Parent/JR Tournament - Thursday, June 15, Southgate Golf - Register Here

Tournament #4 - Tuesday, June 20, Sunbrook Golf - Register Here

Parent/JR Tournament - Thursday, June 22, Dixie Red Hills - Register Here

Tournament #5 - Thursday, June 29, Sky Mountain - Register Here

Tournament #6 - Tuesday, July 11, Cedar Ridge - Register Here

Parent/JR Tournament - Thursday, July 13, Entrada  - Register Here

Tournament #7 - Wednesday, July 19, The Ledges Golf Club - Register Here

Parent/JR Tournament - Thursday, July 20, Sunbrook - Register Here

Tournament #8 - Tuesday, July 25, Southgate - Register Here

 

Match Play - Register Here

Wednesday, July 26, Southgate

Thursday, July 27, St. George Golf Club

Friday, July 28, Dixie Red Hills

Saturday, July 29, Sunbrook (Finals)

 

Pro/JR Tournament - Wednesday, August 2, Bloomington Country Club