St George
Employee eNet Sign In
Monday, January 8, 2018 to Monday, January 29, 2018
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 to Monday, February 26, 2018
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 to Monday, March 26, 2018
4;00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 to Monday, April 30, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 to Monday, May 28, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 to Monday, September 24, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 to Monday, October 29, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 to Monday, November 26, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Put maximum fun into exhilarating single-track trails and challenging uphill climbs on a mountain bike! Our skilled bike instructors help make the challenge of mountain biking more fun than ever. Learn and practice shifting, braking, and body positioning that get you ready for roots, rocks, climbs, and descents. In the afternoon, progress your new skills on great nearby trails. No mountain biking experience necessary. 11-17. If you choose to bring your own bike it will be up to the Program leader if the bike is deemed safe to ride on the trails.

Sign Up Today!


Withdrawal / Transfer Policy
Withdrawal/Transfer more than 14 days prior to the start date is subject to a fee. No refunds on or after that date.

Prerequisites
No experience is necessary.

Checklist
_ Appropriate clothing for all weather conditions including a rain jacket
_ Small comfortable backpack
_ Water bottle (1-2L minimum)
_ A healthy lunch
_ All emergency supplies such as an inhaler

Itinerary
You will be contacted about first meeting location. 


Cost Includes
The cost of this program includes instruction, course outline, Mountain bike rental, and Helmet rental.


Medical Form, Waiver
In order to participate in this program, you are required to sign an Adult Waiver or Parents need to complete an Informed Consent for youth.

Pricing Information

Registration Fee:

Beginner: $56

Intermediate: $75




Registration



Register online or Please call St. George Recreation Center 435-627-4560

Open Monday, August 1, 2016 12:00 AM to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 12:00 AM

Online

Location

285 South 400 East
435-627-4560
Fax: 435-627-4569


Contacts


Recreation Center
435-627-4560

Chad Lewis
Outdoor Recreation specialist
435-668-3050