Employee eNet Sign In

Session 1

Monday, June 3, 2019 to Friday, June 7, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Session 2

Monday, June 10, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Session 3

Monday, June 17, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Session 4

Monday, June 24, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Session 5

Monday, July 8, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Session 6

Monday, July 15, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Session 7

Monday, July 22, 2019 to Friday, July 26, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Session 8

Monday, July 29, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Come play out on the water! We'll go kayaking and paddleboarding all around Sand Hollow and Quail Creek. Taking in the sites and jumping off cliffs, you'll have so much fun getting wet!

 

 

Pricing Information

$65

Includes all equipment and instruction 




Registration



Open Friday, March 1, 2019 12:00 AM to Monday, July 29, 2019 12:00 AM

Online

Contacts

Chad Lewis
Outdoor Recreation specialist
435-668-3050