Employee eNet Sign In

    Conduct City Business Here   

Session 1

Monday, June 1, 2020 to Thursday, June 4, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Session 2

Monday, June 15, 2020 to Thursday, June 18, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Session 3

Monday, June 29, 2020 to Thursday, July 2, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Session 4

Monday, July 13, 2020 to Thursday, July 16, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Session 5

Monday, July 27, 2020 to Thursday, July 30, 2020
8:00am - 11:00am

Pricing Information

$58- Includes bike, helmet, and travel.




Registration



Open Monday, December 2, 2019 12:00 AM to Monday, August 31, 2020 12:00 AM

Online
In Person
Recreation Center
285 South 400 East
City Commons
220 North 200 East

Contacts

Mike Swartz
Outdoor Recreation Supervisor
435-627-4579