Employee eNet Sign In

Session 1: Grades 1-3

Monday, June 18, 2018 to Thursday, June 21, 2018
9:30am - 11:00am

Session 2: Grades 4-6

 

Monday, June 25, 2018 to Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:30am - 11:30am

Session 3: Grades 7-8

Monday, July 9, 2018 to Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:30am - 11:30am

Session 4: Grades 1-3

Monday, July 16, 2018 to Thursday, July 19, 2018
9:30am - 11:00am

Session 5: Grades 4-6

Monday, July 23, 2018 to Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:30am - 11:30am

Session 6: Grades 1-8

Monday, July 30, 2018 to Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:30am - 11:30am

Jump back in time to the world of Gladiators, Pompeii, and Julius Caesar as we explore art and history of Ancient Rome. This summer art camp is taught by both artists and art historians to ensure it will be both fun and educational! When registering, register for the grade he/she will be attending in FALL 2018 


Varies sessions are available throughout the summer. Registration closes the Friday prior the start of a new session. 

 

 

Pricing Information

$30




Registration



Register for the grade the participant will be in Fall 2018

Open Tuesday, April 10, 2018 12:00 AM to

Online
In Person
City Commons
220 North 200 East
Recreation Center
285 South 400 East

Location


Contacts


Leisure Department @ City Commons Building
(435)627-4500