Employee eNet Sign In

Session 1: 1st-3rd grade

Monday, June 12,2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
9:30am - 11:00am

Session 2: 4th-6th grade

*the incorrect date was published in the 2017 Summer Fun Guide

Monday, June 19,2017 to Thursday, June 22, 2017
9:30am - 11:30am

Session 3: 7th-8th grade

Monday, June 26,2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017
9:30am - 11:30am

Session 4: 1st-3rd grade

Monday, July 10,2017 to Thursday, July 13, 2017
9:30am - 11:00am

Session 5: 4th-6th grade

Monday, July 17,2017 to Thursday, July 20, 2017
9:30am - 11:30am

Session 6: 1st-6th grade

Monday, July 24,2017 to Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:30am - 11:30am

Explore the roots of the Western Culture through Ancient Greek sculpture, painting, and architecture. Ancient Greece is home to the Olympics, the birthplace of democracy and the Greek mythology. When registering, register for the grade the participant will be attending FALL 2017. 


Varies sessions are available throughout the summer. Registration closes the Friday prior the start of a new session. 

 

 

Pricing Information

$30




Registration



Register for the grade the participant will be in Fall 2017

Open Monday, May 1, 2017 12:00 AM to

Online
In Person
City Commons
220 North 200 East
Recreation Center
285 South 400 East

Location


Contacts


Leisure Department @ City Commons Building
(435)627-4500