Monday, June 15, 2020 to Thursday, June 18, 2020
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 to Thursday, July 2, 2020
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 to Monday, July 6, 2020
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 to Thursday, July 23, 2020
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 to Thursday, July 30, 2020
8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Responsive image


Recreation Center
285 South 400 East
435-627-4560
Fax: 435-627-4569

Youth will love this outdoor adventure camp featuring different activities including team building exercises and adventurous activities each week. A majority of all the activities (90%) will be held outside.

 

Sessions 1 and 2 are the same activities. Sessions 3 & 4 are the same activities. Session 5 is a combine of activities. 




Pricing Information

$60/youth




Recreation Center
435-627-4560



Leisure Department @ City Commons Building
(435)627-4500




Frequently Asked Questions


How do I bring a subject, complaint or question before the City Council?

How do I obtain a copy of City records?

Where do I find copies of meeting City Council minutes and agendas?

Where do I find the current City code?fasdfafadsfadsf




Registration

Grades: 6-9th grade for Fall 2020

 

Open Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:00 AM to Saturday, July 25, 2020 12:00 AM
In Person
Leisure Services at City Commons
220 North 200 East
Recreation Center
285 South 400 East