Session 1
Monday, June 14, 2021 to Thursday, June 17, 2021
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Session 2
Monday, June 28, 2021 to Thursday, July 1, 2021
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Session 3
Monday, July 12, 2021 to Thursday, July 15, 2021
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Session 4
Monday, July 26, 2021 to Thursday, July 29, 2021
8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Responsive image


Recreation Center
285 South 400 East
435-627-4560
Fax: 435-627-4569

Youth will love this outdoor adventure camp featuring different activities including team building exercises and adventurous activities each week. A majority of all the activities (90%) will be held outside.

 

Sessions 1 and 2 are the same activities. Sessions 3 & 4 are the same activities.



Pricing Information

$60/youth



Recreation Center
435-627-4560



Leisure Department @ City Commons Building
(435)627-4500




Frequently Asked Questions

How do I bring a subject, complaint or question before the City Council?

How do I obtain a copy of City records?

Where do I find copies of meeting City Council minutes and agendas?

Where do I find the current City code?fasdfafadsfadsf




Registration

Grades: 6-9th grade for Fall 2021

 

Open Monday, March 1, 2021 12:00 AM to Friday, July 23, 2021 12:00 AM
In Person
Leisure Services at City Commons
220 North 200 East
Recreation Center
285 South 400 East