Employee eNet Sign In
Friday, December 6, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019

Celebrate the holidays at Thunder Junction this December! The Park will be filled with amazing lights and the spirit of the holiday. This year special guests will have multiple evenings to pick from to view the lights, ride the train and visit with Santa. 

The park will be closed to the general public during the special event. All guests must present a North Pole Express ticket in order to be allowed into the Thunder Junction Park area. The event will be hosted from 6:00-8:00pm on each of the 9 evenings in December. 

 

Tickets can be purchased at the St George Leisure Services Office, 220 North 200 East starting Monday, November 25, 2019. Tickets are limited.

 

 

Pricing Information

$7 per ticket 




Location