Meeting Dates:

2nd Tuesday of every month at 1:30 pm at City Hall in Ivins

Members of Coalition:

Ross Romero Washington City 656-6317 rromero@washingtoncity.org
David GlennIvins City 634-0689 dglenn@ivins.com
Mike Shaw Washington 656-6317 mshaw@washingtoncity.org
Jay Sandberg St. George 627-4122 Jay.sandberg@sgcity.org
Ken Bricker St. George 627-4125 Ken.bricker@sgcity.org
Jack Taylor Santa Clara 656-4690 Jtaylor@sccity.org
Fred Fage Santa Clara 705-0806 ffage@sccity.org
Vince Clayton Ence Homes 229-7864 vincec@encehomes.com
Bryan Rodgers AGC 628-1346 brodgers@agc-utah.org
Kevin Rudd Ivins City 634-9753 krudd@ivins.com
Chuck Gillette Ivins City 634-0689 cgillette@ivins.com
Neil Schwendiman Washington County Solid Waste 673-2813 wcsw@hi-speed.us
Tracy Ence Ence Homes/SUHBA 628-0936 tracye@encehomes.com
Lester Dalton Washington City 656-6317 ldalton@washingtoncity.org






Illicit Discharge


If you suspect anything that is other than Clean Stormwater being placed into or found within the City of St. George Storm Water Conveyance System, please call our 24-hour Storm Water Contamination Reporting Hot Line:

(Non-Emergency)
(435)627-4020 or (435)627-4835

(Emergency)
911

Stay on the line, speak slowly and clearly as you make your report to the City Dispatcher.

Items that constitute an illicit discharge may include:

  • Detergent
  • Leaf litter
  • Sewage
  • Industrial waste
  • Petroleum products
  • Animal waste
  • Commercial car wash flow



Coalition Cities