Fire Stations

Responsive image

St. George Fire Department has seven stations strategically located throughout the city. Stations 1, 6, 7, and 8 are staffed 24/7 with full-time firefighters. Stations 1,3,4,5,6, and 7 have reserve staff that are assigned to these stations. Construction is set to begin soon on our newest fire station, Station 9, in the Little Valley area. 

Fire Station 1
51 South 1000 East Street