Session 1- 6-8 year olds
Monday, June 8, 2020 to Thursday, June 11, 2020
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Session 2- 9-11 year olds
Monday, June 15, 2020 to Thursday, June 18, 2020
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Session 3- 9-11 year olds
Monday, July 13, 2020 to Thursday, July 16, 2020
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Session 4- 6-8 year olds
Monday, July 20, 2020 to Thursday, July 23, 2020
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Responsive image


Electric Theater
68 East Tabernacle Street
435-627-4510

 

Kids will travel to and experience activities at the following museums: St. George Children’s Museum, St. George Art Museum, Rosenbruch World Wildlife Museum and the St.George Dinosaur Discovery Site at Johnson Farm.

Session 1 & 4- Ages 6-8 years old

Session 2 & 3- Ages 9-11 years old




Pricing Information

$26/ youth




Art Museum
435-627-4525



Leisure Department @ City Commons Building
(435)627-4500

Responsive image


Registration

Open Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:00 AM to Saturday, July 18, 2020 12:00 AM
In Person
Art Museum
47 East 200 North
Leisure Services at City Commons
220 North 200 East