Employee eNet Sign In

Mayor and City Council

Jon Pike - jon.pike@sgcity.org

Jimmie Hughes  - jimmie.hughes@sgcity.org

Michele Randall  - michele.randall@sgcity.org

Bette Arial - bette.arial@sgcity.org

Ed Baca - ed.baca@sgcity.org

Bryan Smethurst - bryan.smethurst@sgcity.org

 

City Manager Adam Lenhard - adam.lenhard@sgcity.org

Communications and Marketing David Cordero - david.cordero@sgcity.org

City Services Administration - 627-4000 

Airport -  627-4080 

Animal Shelter  - 627-4350 

Building - 627-4100 

Business Licenses -  627-4740

City Pool (700 So - 627-4584 

Community Arts  - 627-4525 

Community Development  - 627-4206 

Engineering - 627-4050 

Fire  - 627-4150 

Leisure Services - 627-4500 

Parks - 627-4530 

Police - 627-4301

Public Information - 627-4005 

Public Works - 627-4050 

Recorder - 627-4003 

Recreation Center/ Programs - 627-4560 

Sand Hollow Aquatic Center - 627-4585 

Streets  - 627-4020 

Suntran - 673-8726 

Utilities  - 627-4700 

Water/Energy Emergencies  - 627-4835 

Water/Energy Conservation - 627-4848 

For emergencies please call 911 

 

City Council 

Regularly scheduled city council meetings are held on the first and third Thursdays each month starting at 5 pm at City Hall (175 East 200 North) unless otherwise noticed. Work meeting sessions are held on the second, fourth and fifth Thursdays beginning at 4 pm at City Hall. Planning Commission Regularly scheduled planning commission meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesdays each month starting at 5 pm at the City Office Building unless otherwise noticed.